I Set My Goals And Made A Vision Board

So in the year 2023, I definitely am all for practicing what you preach your girl made a vision board that’s in my own face it’s all over the place staring me in the face like you better make sure you work towards all that’s written on here. So I am being extra this year by being deliberate and intentional.

Happy New Year beautiful besties, If you are reading this message congratulations we made it. And I can feel it this will be an amazing year. And that is why I have my goals all laid down and guess what I also made a vision board for the very first time in my life and am trying it out.

After so much trial and error I made a digital vision board not on my iPad or computer or laptop but on my phone. I mean let’s be honest we spend more time on our phones every day well I do. This is why I decided to utilize that phone time by being productive, challenging myself, and making a vision board on my phone. Below is a link to my YouTube channel please click on it to see a full tutorial on how I made my vision board on my phone.

I’d encourage you to take that leap of faith and challenge yourself maybe just maybe it will help you take your goals more seriously in 2023 remember faith without works is dead. Ciao

Leave a comment